| CITY OFFICES | SCHOOL OFFICES | |
|---|--|--|
| Candidates are listed in the order they appear on the ballots in the | Candidates are listed in the order they appear on the ballots in the respective school | |
| respective cities. | districts. | |
| City of Allison | AGWSR School District | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | For School Board Director District 1: Vote for no more than two. | |
| Scot E. Henrichs | • Tim Diamond | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than three. | Melissa Crawford Patrick Coulter | |
| Jon Heuer Karan Calau | Patrick Scallon For School Board Biochen Biothick 2000 15 | |
| Karen GaleyShane Anthony Carlson | For School Board Director District 2: Vote for no more than one. • Matt Rose | |
| Ronald Henning | For School Board Director At-Large: Vote for no more than one | |
| or City Council (to fill vacancy): Vote for no more than one. | Eric Minteer | |
| Michael Stirling | Aplington-Parkersburg School District | |
| City of Aplington | For School Board Director at Large: Vote for no more than three. | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | Amy Truax | |
| Jason Mehmen | Elton H. LaBree | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than two. | Tim Kolder | |
| Clint Schipper | Clarksville School District | |
| Matthew Klahsen | For School Board Director at Large: Vote for no more than two. | |
| Lindsay Wolff | Brandon Kampman | |
| City of Aredale | Phil Barnett | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | Dike New Hartford School District | |
| Rodney McKinney Or City Councils Veta form and the attended | For School Board Director District 2: Vote for no more than one. | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than three. • Debra Homer | Kristina Horner For School Board Director District 3: Vote for no more than one. | |
| Gary Bills | Mike McCarter Mike McCarter | |
| Virgil L. Homer | For School Board Director at Large: Vote for no more than one. | |
| City of Bristow | Ryan Keene Petersen | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | Hampton Dumont School District | |
| Dennis Peterson | For School Board Hampton Director at Large: Vote for no more than three. | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than five. | Matt Showalter | |
| Curt Lewis | Erran Miller | |
| Paul Reints | Mark Morrison | |
| Carter Lewis | For School Board Dumont Director at Large: Vote for no more than one. | |
| Kevin Snyder | Steve Severs | |
| Brad Lewis | Nashua Plainfield School District | |
| City of Clarksville | For School Board Director District 2: Vote for no more than one. | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | • Cody Jensen | |
| Michael Grantham Jorgeld Houser | North Butler School District | |
| Jerald Heuer or City Council: Vote for no more than two. | For School Board Director District 1 : Vote for no more than one. • Heather Shook | |
| Jessica Reints | For School Board Director District 2 : Vote for no more than one. | |
| Ruth Saulsbury | Ty Crawford-Miller | |
| Sarah Wehling | For School Board Director at Large : Vote for no more than one. | |
| Amy Learn | • | |
| City of Dumont | Waverly Shell Rock School District | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | For School Board Director District 2: Vote for no more than one. | |
| Edwin L. Mouw | April Krutsinger | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than three. | Shawn Ellerbroek | |
| Tyler Swart | For School Board Director District 3: Vote for no more than one. | |
| Wayne Pecha Michael Park | Dennis Epley Christophan A Halthaus | |
| Michael Day Dannie Burkett | Christopher A. Holthaus For School Board Director Dictrict F. Webs for any areas they are | |
| Dennis Burkett City of Greene | For School Board Director District 5 : Vote for no more than one • Jordan Shanks | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | - Jordan Shanks | |
| Warren Van Dyke | | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than two. | | |
| Vicky Malfero | | |
| Tom Spratt | | |
| Audrey M Smith | | |
| City of New Hartford | | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | | |
| Dennis Canfield | | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than two. | | |
| • Cindy Brewer | | |
| Timothy Woods City Council (to fill vacancy): Vote for no more than one | | |
| or City Council (to fill vacancy): Vote for no more than one. • Jerry L Ragsdale | | |
| ity of Parkersburg | | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than three. | | |
| Joseph T. Simon | COMMUNITY COLLEGE OFFICES | |
| Tom Manifold | Iowa Valley Community Colllege | |
| David Schneiderman | For Board of Directors, District 1: Vote for no more than one. | |
| or City Council (to fill vacancy): Vote for no more than one. | Larry Johnson | |
| James Bellows | Hawkeye Community College | |
| City of Shell Rock | For Board of Directors, District 1: Vote for no more than one. | |
| or Mayor: Vote for no more than one. | Barbara A. McGregor | |
| - Naika Klimafaltan | North Iowa Area Community College | |
| Mike Klinefelter | For Board of Bireland Birting and a | |
| or City Council: Vote for no more than three. • David E. Beenen | For Board of Directors, District 9: Vote for no more than one. • Nicki Prantner | |