BUTELN C			Total # of	Total #	Voter
			Ballots	Regist'd	
		_		Voters	%
ALLISON: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	286	638	44.83%
Scot E. Henrichs (incumbent)	107	35.31%	200		1110070
Don Williamson	196				
WRITE-IN's:		0.10070			
Scatterings	0	0.00%			
TOTAL VOTES	-	100.00%			
ALLISON: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3	TOTAL	Percent			
Michael J. Ball	146				
James E. Doeden	100				
Charles H. Mosher (incumbent)	199				
Dale Schoneman	242				
Don Scroggin (incumbent)	161	18.94%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	2	0.24%			
TOTAL VOTES	850	100.00%			
APLINGTON: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	66	663	9.95%
Dennis Matura	65	97.01%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	2	2.99%			
TOTAL VOTES	67	100.00%			
APLINGTON: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2	TOTAL	Percent			
Steven R. Huston (incumbent)	61	51.26%			
Lucy Miller (incumbent)	51	42.86%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	7	5.88%			
TOTAL VOTES	119	100.00%			
AREDALE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	31	52	59.62%
Virgil L. Homer	10	32.26%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Gordon Brocka	11				
Scatterings	10	32.26%			
TOTAL VOTES	31	100.00%			
AREDALE: Council 2-Year Term - Vote for 5	TOTAL	Percent			
Kimberly Boeset	12	10.81%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Anita Mason		14.41%			
Richard Minnier	17				
Dale Allen	14				
Mardee Johnson	11				
Scatterings	41				
TOTAL VOTES	111	100.00%			

			Total # of Ballots	Total # Regist'd	Voter Turnout
				Voters	%
BRISTOW: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	34	103	33.01%
Joyce Fenneman (incumbent)	31	93.94%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	2	0.0070			
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
BRISTOW: Council 2-Year Term - Vote for 5	TOTAL	Percent			
Wendell Groen (incumbent)		19.74%			
Dennis Peterson (incumbent)	30				
Heather Rieken (incumbent)	27	17.76%			
Robert Strickler (incumbent)	30	19.74%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Glen Siefken	8				
Scatterings	27				
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
CLARKSVILLE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	135	765	17.65%
David L. Waskow (incumbent)	124	95.38%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	6				
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
CLARKSVILLE: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2	TOTAL	Percent			
Rex M. Ackerman	122				
Jeff Kolb (incumbent)	129	51.19%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	1	0070			
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
CLARKSVILLE: Council-Unexpired Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent			
Amber Frerichs	31	23.13%			
Diane Renning	100	74.63%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	3				
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
DUMONT: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	165	412	40.05%
WRITE-IN's:					
Marvin Hearn	66		SEE DUMO		
Harold Gearhart	67	46.53%	<u>RECOUNT</u>	RESULTS	<u>S!</u>
Scatterings	11	7.64%			
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
DUMONT: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3	TOTAL	Percent			
Tonya L. Kregel (incumbent)	125				
Edwin L. Mouw (incumbent)	115	28.97%			
Jan Reysack	104	26.20%			
WRITE-IN's:					
0	F0	10.050/			
Scatterings	53	13.35%			

			Total # of	Total #	Voter
			Ballots	Regist'd	Turnout
				Voters	%
GREENE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	220	738	29.81%
Raymond DeVries (incumbent)	197	95.63%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	9				
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
GREENE: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2	TOTAL	Percent			
William R. Astor	168	40.10%			
Marilyn Folkers (incumbent)	163	38.90%			
Mitchell Nordmeyer	84	20.05%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	4	0.95%			
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
NEW HARTFORD: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	48	373	12.87%
Richard E. Young (incumbent)	47	97.92%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	1	2.08%			
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
NEW HARTFORD: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2	TOTAL	Percent			
Gordy Ballhagen (incumbent)	39	58.21%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Jack Davis	12				
Scatterings	16				
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			1
PARKERSBURG: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3	TOTAL	Percent	224	1118	20.04%
Harlan Johnson (incumbent)	79				
Klint C. Knock	147	22.86%			
Raymond C. Siems	23				
Leon M. Thorne (incumbent)	142				
Michael D. Timmer	107	16.64%			
Roger Timmer (incumbent)	140	21.77%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	5				
TOTAL VOTES	643	100.00%			

			Total # of	Total #	Voter
			Ballots	Regist'd Voters	Turnou %
SHELL ROCK: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL	Percent	399	818	48.78%
Matthew G. Cox	99	23.80%			
Robert J. Greenlee	92	22.12%			
Larry Young (incumbent)	224	53.85%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	1	0.24%			
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
SHELL ROCK: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3	TOTAL	Percent			
Lynn Bibler	251	21.64%			
Kathy Goddard	101	8.71%			
Carol A. Gomez	242				
Glen D. Kliebenstein	206				
Richard Smith	226	19.48%			
James Thompson	106	9.14%			
WRITE-IN's:					
Scatterings	28				
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
SHELL ROCK: Public Measure "A"	TOTAL	Percent			
YES	216				
NO	191				
TOTAL VOTES		100.00%			
	County Wi	ide Totals:	1608	5680	28.31%

** "Shall the City of Shell Rock be authorized to levy a tax for support of the public library of not exceeding zero dollars and twenty seven cents (\$.27) per \$1,000 of assessed valuation, and be authorized annually to levy a property tax with the levy of property taxes for collection commencing in the fiscal year ending June 30, 2005, to be used for the purpose of support of the public library?"